This award is named after Winston Goodman, a lifetime volunteer and supporter of organized snowmobiling at the local, district and provincial levels. This award is presented to an individual or individuals who have demonstrated a long term commitment to snowmobiling at the provincial, district and/or club levels and has added great value through their leadership, volunteerism, and eagerness to promote the sport. Th award was first presented in 2024 for the 2023-2024 season.

The first three receipants are:

  • Bruce Robinson, KSK
  • John Boals, Riverside SC
  • Gerry Gunhill, Riverside SC