YearAwardRecipentant(s)ClubAward Details
2020-2021OFSC Outstanding PromotionPascal RoyEOSC
2020-2021Club of the YearWest Carleton Snowmobile Trails Association WCSTA
Family of the YearLivock FamilyEOSC
Volunteer of the YearMarika LivingstonNVSA
Snowmobile PromotionPascal RoyEOSC
Snowmobile AmbassadorDenis VanierEOSC
2019-2020Club of the YearBeautiful Eastern Association Snowmobile TrailsBEAST
Family of the YearMelbourne FamilyEOSC
Volunteer of the YearRoss BeattyKSK
Snowmobile PromotionSnowaramaKSK
Snowmobile AmbassadorJoe O’NeidOCSTC
2018-2019Club of the YearWest Carleton Snowmobile Trails AssociationWCSTA
Family of the Year
Volunteer of the YearIan EdwardsBEAST
Snowmobile Promotion
Snowmobile AmbassadorGeorge LaightBEAST