2024 Upper Canada Snowmobile Region / District 1 Snowmobile Draw

One draw for the whole package at a value of $33,961. The package includes:

  • 2 – demo 2024 Skidoo MXZ Sport 600 EFI (Yellow/Black) sponsored by Loiselle Sports
  • 1 – demo 2024 Triton Enclosed Trailer sponsored by Alumite Enterprises Inc
  • 2 – OFSC gift cards for 2024-2025 Ontario Trail Permit

This raffle is an annual event where two snowmobiles and a trailer are raffled off to support the district’s and clubs’ safety and education programs. These programs include:

  • public safety signage along snowmobile and multi-use trails;
  • trail patrol program for on-trail support and education;
  • health and safety program for volunteers; and
  • bridge maintenance, repairs, and replacements.

The draw will take place at 7 pm on 19 December 2024 at the Carleton Place Chamber of Commerce and Visitor Centre, 170 Bridge St, Carleton Place, ON.

Tickets are $5.00 each with 21,500 tickets printed. Tickets will be available early spring 2024.

Lic# M857662

For tickets, see your club or email tickets@ucsr.ca or call 613-543-0374.

Actual trailer may not be as shown.

UCSR Club Ticket Coordinators

Club Logo Area Name Phone Email
Athens & District Snowmobile Club Athens, Lansdowne Sue Poldervaart athensdistrictsnowmobileclub (at) gmail.com
Beautiful Eastern Association of Snowmobile Trails (BEAST) Carleton Place, Clayton, Franktown, White Lake, Lanark, Almonte, Stittsville, Smiths Falls, Munster, Ashton, and Richmond. Dave Poaps (613) 489-0750 davidpoaps (at) xplornet.com 
Carleton Regional Snowmobile Club Eastern part of the Ottawa and National Capital Region Sylvain Maheu tickets (at) carletonregionalsc.ca
Eastern Ontario Snowmobile Club   The general area of the United Counties of Prescott-Russell up to the Quebec Border Denis Vanier (613) 808-7684 events (at) eosc-emeo.ca
Elizabethtown Snowmobile Club Brockville Ray Avery (613) 341-9174 rayavery (at) hotmail.com
Glengarry Snowmobile Club Alexandria, Apple Hill, Vankleek Hill, Williamstown Justin Thayer (613) 362-2626 glengarrysnowmobileclub (at) gmail.com
Grenville Snowmobile Club   Brenda Salmon   brsalmon2006 (at) gmail.com
Kemptville Snowmobile Klub Kemptville, Spencerville, Burritts Rapids, Merrickville, Easton’s Corners Jenny Thibert (613) 913-7893 jennythibert (at) cogeco.ca
Lennox & Addington Ridge Runners Kingston, Napanee, Newburgh, Tichborne, Sydenham, Harrowsmith, Yarker, Bath Keith Dawson   laridgerunnerspresident (at) gmail.com
Nation Valley Snowmobile Association Finch, Chesterville, Winchester, South Mountain, Moorewood Dwayne Fawcett dwaynefawcett (at) gmail.com
Osgoode Carleton Snowmobile Trail Club Osgoode, Mercalfe, Russell, Vernon Grant Smith

(613) 795-6157

info (at) ocstc.ca
Rideau Ridge Riders Snowmobile Club Smiths Falls. Portland, Newboro, Westport, Elgin, Seeleys Bay, Rideau Ferry Collen Hanna channa (at) truespeed.ca
Rideau Snowmobile Club   Smiths Falls, North Gower, Richmond, Kemptville, Burritts Rapids Wayne Avery (613) 489-3265 berryman (at) sympatico.ca
Riverside Snowmobile Club Johnstown, Iroquois Morrisburg, Ingleside, Cornwall Peter Asquini (613) 601-3753 info (at)riversidesnowmobileclub.ca
Seaway Valley Snowmobile Association Cornwall to Casselman. Crysler, Berwick, Finch, Avonmore, Moose Creek, Gravel Hill, Monkland, Maxville, Apple Hill, Bonville, St. Andrews W, and Martintown Gregg Villeneuve (613) 330-7715 info (at) svsa-on.com
West Carleton Snowmobile Trails Assoc. Arnprior, Fitzroy Harbour, Constance Bay, Kinburn, Dunrobin, Panknham, Carp, Kanata, Blakeney, Almonte Ron Andercheck (613) 915-7896 r.anderchek (at) hotmail.com

Calabogie & District Snowmobile Club Calabogie, Arnprior Donna Gaudet cdsc218 (at) gmail.com
Snow Road Snowmobile Club Snow Road, Perth, Sharbot Lake Karey Crain (613) 267-0953 gkcrain (at) gmail.com