PositionNameRepresenting ClubPhoneEmail
Executive    
GovernorBruce Robinson (613) 258-3648 berobinson@ripnet.com
PresidentPeter Asquini (613) 601-3753 president@ucsr.ca
1st Vice President – GroomingJim Lackey(613) 451-2048info@ucsr.ca
2nd Vice President – TrailsIan Edwards(613) 257-1359vptrails@ucsr.ca
TreasurerVACANT
SecretaryMaureen Fenlong(613) 345-3745mefenlong@gmail.com
Board    
Board MemberJames FenlongAthens & District Snowmobile Club(613) 345-3745jmfenlong@gmail.com
Board MemberIan EdwardsBeautiful Eastern Association of Snowmobile Trails (BEAST)(613) 257-1359iedwards62@yahoo.ca
Board MemberTim KrauseCarleton Regional Snowmobile Club(613) 446-2031carletonregionalsc@gmail.com
Board MemberKimberly MelbourneEastern Ontario Snowmobile Club(613) 482-9401EOSC@bell.net
Board MemberRay AveryElizabethtown(613) 341-9174rayavery@hotmail.com
Board MemberJack TheoretGlengarry Snowmobile Club(613) 525-3046hbtheo@gmail.com
Board MemberBernie DavyGrenville Snowmobile Club(613) 925-2261annber@xplornet.com
Board MemberCarol LavineKemptville Snowmobile Klub (613) 258-4347macalavigne@gmail.com
Board MemberBrian KirkLennox & Addington Ridge Runners(613) 482-9855bkirk1970@gmail.com
Board MemberLaura JacksonNation Valley Snowmobile Association(613) 883-8532lau.nic@hotmail.com
Board MemberKen SmartOsgoode Carleton Snowmobile Trail Club(613) 445-8082kd.smart@outlook.com
Board MemberJosh HicksRideau Ridge Riders Snowmobile Club (613) 297-9209poweredbya360@hotmail.com 
Board MemberWayne AveryRideau Snowmobile Club(613) 489-3265berryman@sympatico.ca
Board MemberLes Johnston Riverside Snowmobile Clubflay56@aol.com
Board MemberDan Mainville Seaway Valley Snowmobile Association(613) 330-9000danmain1@hotmail.com
Board MemberPaul McDonaldWest Carleton Snowmobile Trails Association(613) 832-2362paulmcdonald@magma.ca
Committees    
GroomingJim Lackey(613) 451-2048jlackey@storm.ca
TrailsIan Edwards(613) 257-1359vptrails@ucsr.ca
Trail PatrolDavid Tubbe (613) 794-9595trailpatrol@ucsr.ca
Driver TrainingDale Visneskie(613) 292-2154drivertraining@ucsr.ca
FinanceVACANT
Volunteers-in-ActionVACANT