Contact Information

Mailing Address: 764 Levesque Cr., Casselman, ON, K0A 1M0

Facebook: Club motoneige de l’est Ontario / Eastern Ontario S.C. | Facebook

About

Kms of Trail
Permits
Landowners
Groomers
Core Volunteers
Year Joined OFSC

Officers, Directors and Core Volunteers

PositionNameemailPhone
PresidentChuck Boyerpresident@eosc-cmeo.ca
Vice-President – TrailsJohn Van Lanetrails@eosc-cmeo.ca
Vice-President – GroomingDaren Livockgrooming@eosc-cmeo.ca
SecretaryKaren Livocksecretary@eosc-cmeo.ca
TreasurerStephanie Dupuistreasurer@eosc-cmeo.ca
Grooming CoordMarc Saumuregroomingmanager@eosc-cmeo.ca
Trail PatrolJulien Lalondetrailpatrol@eosc-cmeo.ca
Volunteer CoordRob LefebvreTMV@eosc-cmeo.ca
Trail SignagePierre Menardsigns@eosc-cmeo.ca
Landowner CoordinatorEric Racinelandowners@eosc-cmeo.ca
Fundraiser CoordinatorDenis Vanierevents@eosc-cmeo.ca
Risk Management / ORSLuc Fortinrisk@eosc-cmeo.ca and ors@eosc-cmeo.ca