Contact Information

Mailing Address: 764 Levesque Cr., Casselman, ON, K0A 1M0

Facebook: (1) Club motoneige de l’est Ontario / Eastern Ontario S.C. | Facebook

About

Kms of Trail
Permits
Landowners
Groomers
Core Volunteers
Year Joined OFSC

Officers, Directors and Core Volunteers

PositionNameemailPhone
PresidentChuck Boyerpresident.EOSC.CMEO@gmail.com(613) 601-2588
Vice-President – TrailsJohn Van Lanejohnvanlane@gmail.com(613) 897-1664
Vice-President – GroomingDarren Livock eoscgrooming@gmail.com(613) 577-1244
SecretaryKaren Livockshelkurt@yahoo.ca(613) 577-2729
TreasurerStephanie Dupuispinkstars1930@gmail.com(613) 601-9923
Grooming CoordMarc Saumureeoscgroomingmanager@gmail.com(613) 229-6564
Trails CoordJohn Van Lanejohnvanlane@gmail.com(613) 897-1664
Trail PatrolNorm Millsnorcan69@hotmail.com(613) 894-9888
Volunteer CoordDenis Vaniereosc.trailpatrol@gmail.com(613) 808-7684
Trail SignagePierre Menardpjmenard@bell.net(613) 223-9877
Corporate Relations Pascal Roypsclroy@hotmail.com(613) 793-7262
Landowner CoordinatorJoyal Brissonjbrisson@icloud.com(613) 913-3311
Fundraiser CoordinatorPaul Taylorpaulsrtaylor@gmail.com(613) 371-4440
Risk ManagementDenys Roydendyroy@hotmail.com(613) 913-6475