James Fenlong, Howard Fenlong, Kent Mainse, Ron Knapp, and Brett Kelsey from the ADSC were presented with their trailblazer jacket which marks their over 25 years of volunteerism with ADSC and/or the UCSR. Many thanks to James, Howard, Kent, Ron and Brett. Each trailblazer is pictured with Peter Asquini, UCSR President and Darin Williamson, ADSC President.

James Fenlong